I will be attending an activity for Persons With Disability on April 18, as I am hearing impaired.  Thus I am printing the questions for the final for my students.  You may submit documents that you lack to the CAS OFFICE 2nd floor UV Main Building and leave it at my office.

******

Bring home final exam:

1. Draft a feasibility study for acquisition of a ten Filing Cabinet for your institution.

2. The Feasibility study must have the following:
-Reference list using 6th APA Stylistics
-Cite properly
-Review of the market
-Price Comparison with existing competition.

3. Why are Student services often included under the Guidance Office of an institution.

NOTE: No’s 1-2 should be in one text document while the last should be a seperate file.

EMAIL ANSWERS TO aljoriz@gmail.com

DEADLINE APRIL 30, 2015 3PM

